Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 51 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-01

    Superbly. Thanks!

    WABAN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-13

    Mike in parts is great. STI lips don't hold up well against possums.

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    My favorite Subi dealer!

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-23

    Everyone is always professional and has gone beyond my expectations for customer service. Great parts department!

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    No worries on that last order.

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    not amazing. didnt tell me how long it would take to receive my item...

    BRIGHTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Thank you for your help on finding this part!

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Cityside makes purchasing parts simple.

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    Favorite Subi dealer.

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    GREAT!!!

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    I think Cityside is a great Subura Dealership. Purchasing parts online is really handy as well!

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    The site is great compared to other dealer parts websites. Special thanks to Mike who helped me out when I made an order for the wrong part and sent me the correct part number for my VIN.

    Medford, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    the website needs work. It wouldn't hold information i was entering!

    WATERTOWN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-21

    Easy

    MEDFIELD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Easy to navigate.

    BOSTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    You have done very well! Very responsive! It is very much appreciated.

    CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Parts representative was excellent!

    SOMERVILLE, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    easy to buy

    REVERE, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-08

    Excellent

    EAST FALMOUTH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Is this for drivers side

    DRACUT, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-17

    The gentleman that I spoke with in the parts dept. Was very helpful and explained to me what I needed to know about the different accessories I was interested in. Thank you.

    Watertown, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-07

    I've been buying parts from your team for the last two years, whether it was my bugeye wrx or older 2.5 rs they have it!

    SOMERVILLE, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    Cityside Subaru is way better than other Subaru I know

    MELROSE, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-04

    Great as always!

    BOSTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    Easy

    BELMONT, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-15

    Excellent!

    WATERTOWN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    The bit about shipping threw me off. Kept me from getting a repair part for over a year. That I can pick this up without paying $18 shipping on a $2 part is very helpful.

    ARLINGTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-06

    Great Business as always!

    BOSTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-28

    excellent

    CONCORD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-28

    *****

    LOWELL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-28

    great!

    WEST ROXBURY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-21

    Great!! called first and was helped finding parts and directed to order online to allow for local pickup.

    WALTHAM, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-31

    Perfectly!

    BROOKLINE, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-23

    It didn't seem to go through on my iPad, but worked smoothly from my desktop computer.

    NEWTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-12

    Awesome price. I know I'll be wating for this part but thats OK

    WAYLAND, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-19

    Thank you,

    WATERTOWN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-03

    we will see ,,,its an xmass gift

    TOPSFIELD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-24

    Great experience

    LEXINGTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-15

    VERY GOOF

    DRACUT, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-27

    ****

    Waltham , MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-04

    I would likes know how many day for make the delivery?

    SOMERVILLE, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-15

    So far, so good!

    ARLINGTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-25

    fine

    MERRIMACK, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-20

    ok

    HOWELL, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-10

    I wish I had knew CitySide had this parts website. It was not only easier to use than calling in but I also would have saved $150 by not going to Clay Subaru for my last brake job parts.

    BRIGHTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-16

    Great service. Mike is very willing to help on the phone and get your order out the door quickly. Will be buying my parts from here from now on. Thanks.

    WABAN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-23

    Easy and economical

    PARK RIDGE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-22

    would be great if I could enter multiple part numbers and have those exact parts populate the shopping cart, but overall a good web site

    ANDOVER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-22

    Parts Department Rep Excellent

    Watertown, MA
SPWEB37